Useful Gibberish

Yes, serious.

Reading emails about professors dying because of  radio-active rays or students suiciding because of stresses makes me want to stop for while and forget what I’m doing.

But I can’t leave my computer, so I have to do something with it.

Google is useful for this purpose, now all I need is a silly question. I use Matlab to plot a lot of my data, but never I’d plotted boob, which is no doubt a lot more attractive than those stress-strain curve of the simulation. Fortunately, there’s a Wolfram’s widget provides the function, so I put it in Matlab and tried, it’s pretty funny.

Here is the code:

figure();
fplot(@(x) -(3*x*log(x)-0.1*exp(-(30*x-12)^6)),[0 1])

Here is the result:

2017-04-07_20-01-46

Reply in English if you want

Tag Cloud

