Tips for life, tips for tech

Cold winter

It’s amazing how life is. One moment you have the feeling it gives you almost everything, right after that everything is blown away from you, like a cold breeze in the mid winter night.

I know I must be strong and I must do it myself, everyone is the same. At first, I have family, but make sure not to make myself a burden anymore, so I make sure to tell mom and dad when everything is ok (or not?) and what done is done. Besides, I’m not sure whom I call ‘friends’ this whole time, sometimes I have the feeling that people just think for themselves (or always?). My phone is broken, she asked if I can give her the charger. I lost the camera (also my hope and dream in it), he asked me how to edit his fucking photos and laughed about it. I lost that job because he didn’t inform me enough info, until I know it, somehow he said sorry but it’s too late.

It’s sunny outside but it’s fucking cold inside my heart. Everybody goes home.

Anyway, be strong and carry on like I always do, what are lost can be bought again, ill relationship can be forgotten and replaced by better one, awesome jobs are there to find and achieve.

I still have family and a doodler who pay her precious time to draw and cheer me up.

15195877_10154156752390677_1411952288123547062_o

Reply in English

Tag Cloud

