Tips for life, tips for tech

For artists who want to draw emotional comic, these would be inspiration for your creativity!
1. I miss you, but I know you don’t care.
2. Say it, before it’s too late. Oh no, it’s too late.
3. I just hope you miss me too.
4. I already want to take a nap tomorrow.
5. But because you’re smart, you tend to be misunderstood by people.

I admit, I lied, those are not sad at all. Here is the real ones:
1. There is no wifi.
2. No food in the fridge.
3. My younger bro ate my last cookie.
4. No money in my walllet.
5. She said I’m her first (with picture, yay!)
She-said-I-was-the-first-one

And it’s not over yet, there’s more:

Ouch, Thor stroke that thunder bolt

Ouch, Thor stroke that thunder bolt


Serious :D

Serious😀

Reply in English

Tag Cloud

