Tips for life, tips for tech

That feelings

Well once again I listen to Video game, although this is a song for girls, but it always makes me feel something, and that’s how I admire love from person in my soulbox.

Anyway, I’m not a pro gamer, but still, I play many games, and when the boy (man playing game is boy, I think that hehe) gives the girl the controller and if she’s willing to play with him, ‘conseil pour toi, le garçon’: marry her.

“This is how it works
You’re young until you’re not
You love until you don’t
You try until you can’t
You laugh until you cry
You cry until you laugh
And everyone must breathe
Until their dying breath”

–On the radio–

I created a playlist, named “Cute”, the songs in this playlist are:

On the radio
Video Game
Hey there Delilah
Trouble is a friend
Summertime sadness

Reply in English

Tag Cloud

