Tips for life, tips for tech

Test Blogjet

Nothing to say here

Since Window Live Writer is abandoned (god I think I made a typo with this word), I’m trying another offline blog editor, and via some bloggers’ reviews, I found Blogjet and this is the first time I use it.

So, I’m testing the posting utility, and try, also, the image uploader, font chooser. Though I think there’s no way I can type mathematical equations in this application. Anyway this might not be a big issue.

That’s all, hope this goes well, and have a nice day.

Comments on: "Test Blogjet" (2)

  1. Yeah! said:

    Pretty good output. Nice!

  2. Yeah! said:

    I just want peace. Peace forever. (Metal Slug)

Reply in English

Tag Cloud

