Tips for life, tips for tech

Finally, the greatest day of October has come. It’s time to celebrate for my genius😡

image

Babe, your new age will bring you more joys, success and best luck, but most of all, your baby hippo will always bring you love and happiness regardless of anything.
Our home is here. When we are near, all problems will disappear. I know I cannot make all your sorrows undone, but I can make you have more funs. Whenever things don’t go right, we still hold our hands to fight. Although life is tough and our path is rough, I will always stand besides you through the weight of this heavy world.

image

Life is colorful when we stay cool, so keep on smiling and move forward, babe🙂 Don’t worry if you feel tired as I’m always by your side >:D<
Happy birthday, my love :*

Reply in English

Tag Cloud

