Tips for life, tips for tech

Picture of the day: Evolution

What do you think about evolution? Do people love fighting with each other, do they really care about other species? Or are they just ignorant and stupid as hell?
I’m not sure I’m a human. Are we human?

 

Photo credit: I fucking love science

Comments on: "Picture of the day: Evolution" (2)

  1. This is really difficult to evolve😦 I don’t like and always try to avoid destroying others to live and to stand.
    I just wanna live, not only exist🙂

  2. People kill flies because they are annoying… If people can kill each other for just being annoying, I could have dead 20 years ago.

Reply in English

Tag Cloud

