Tips for life, tips for tech

Dream catcher

I hope I get what you deserve
And this is where I find

Smoke surrounds your perfect face
And I’m falling

Pushing a broom out into space
And this where I find the way

The stadium arcadium
A mirror to the moon
Well I’m forming and I’m warning
State of the art
Until the clouds come crashing

Comments on: "Dream catcher" (2)

  1. Yeah! said:

    Tấm này mình vẽ đẹp quá =))))
    Linux muôn năm, càng ngày càng thấy khoái Linux.

  2. Uàh công nhận rất đẹp😡 thích màu xanh của trời, cái lá bay bay, ngay cả mấy bông hoa dưới bụi cỏ cũng xinh nữa, nhìn rõ là như 1 giấc mơ😡

Reply in English

Tag Cloud

