Tips for life, tips for tech

Ngắn 13/5/2013

Một số status “vui vẻ yêu đời”, câu like kiếm lời:

1. That awkward moment when your friend is friends with the person you hate.
2. I’ve never been in love but I imagine it’s similar to the feeling you get when you see your waiter arriving with your food.
3. My head says go to the gym. My heart says food.
4. Some days I just wish I was an octopus, so I could slap eight people at once.
5. There’s always that one song that makes you want to dance.
6. Kiss me if I’m wrong. But dinosaurs still exist right?
7. There’s no “we” in food.
Get the heck away from me.
8. Thank you music, for being there when no one else was.
9. When the I in “I love you” becomes more important than the “you,” the word in the middle just fades away.
10. My whole life is just “oh ok”.

(from funny status update)

Làm gì khi rảnh (nhiều)

Vẽ vời (vẽ chì rồi chụp lại hình, hoặc vẽ ngay trên điện thoại hoặc trên máy), thu âm (bật karaoke thu giọng mình hoặc hát luôn giọng mộc), học một cái gì đó mới (hehe đùa đấy, rảnh dell đâu :]]]]]]), ra ngoài chụp hình, tạch tạch tạch tạch.

Hoặc lại ráng chạy cho xong, móa ơi sắp đến deadline nữa rồi!!!

Reply in English

Tag Cloud

