Tips for life, tips for tech

2 years with 8 times going onsite but this is the most easy-going show that I have ever experienced.

Ironically, this is the first show that makes me stressed for a long time prior to the show days and feel so sad despite of its success. Maybe it’s due to my feeling of being failed.

People keep fighting to get virtual things.

I don’t know what to do but still watch a good play between them and get crazy about them.

I can’t stand their garbage and don’t want to know what they do. Unfortunately, they like to throw shit to you.

It’s hard to give a breath when I feel pathetic for myself and themselves, too.

I wanna go somewhere else far far away to wash away the dust of life. If it gets worse under a good mask like that, I bet that I will turn into a zombie, seriously.

Ten ten ten, time for entertainment and lust now, lol…

Reply in English

Tag Cloud

