Tips for life, tips for tech

Moon river

This is a song that I caught inside a commercial in which they use CG technology to recreate an icon of the 90s.
She was a beautiful lady, not sexy, just beautiful, the song and that woman’s face make me sad a little when I think about the short life of a human. Moreover, the song’s mood and the scenery of the clip make me think of the important person that I always want to protect.
Anyway, I don’t want to think too much, let’s put it aside and someday I will sing it, for you.

image

Comments on: "Moon river" (1)

  1. đọc thấy có j đó ngọt ngào.

Reply in English

Tag Cloud

