Tips for life, tips for tech

I received my result of the theoric test yesterday, which is not so bad, or I can say it is acceptable, or I can say it’s better than I expected. Thing turns of to be brighter at the moment, there’re many ways to go ahead and I’m really confused. Where to go, what to do and when.

I have some friends, some still be friend, some I has lost the relationship but I don’t really care. I have some talents which weren’t well developped. I’m having time. And for the base of the emotion, I have no reason to worry for me (yes  a little, but I believe I can manage it). I can’t say that I did good because sometimes I regret for some things I can’t say it out loud, even when I ‘m not feeling regret, I still can’t point them out.

But I know that I have some real quality that make me believe in myself, I cannot under estimate myself any more, now is the time for collecting enough tools and move on. Like sodiers, march on!

Reply in English

Tag Cloud

