Tips for life, tips for tech

Well, I just came back from death.
I used System app remove to remove the basic Message app in my Nexus One Froyo 2.2.1. And I no longer be able to receive any sms. I searched on Google to find the rescue but there isn’t any sites or people provide the basic MMS.apk (the name of the app ưhen backed up).
Fortunately, I found on xpa-dev and uptodate modded apk, I installed, and it saved my life.
Now it’s time for back-up on mediafile.
Visit the source link

Reply in English

Tag Cloud

