Tips for life, tips for tech

Whatever field of study, I want to be a developer. Because:
1. I have deep knowledge about what I’m working on, in other way, I’m a master in the field I’m studying.
2. I have strong affect on other people, it means I’ll have good colleagues, good pupils and we could form a strong team.
3. I’ll work with high productivity. Work, enjoy, and become an expert.
Go on, Hiển.

Comments on: "I want to be a developer" (1)

  1. And I love to be by your side when you’re moving on >:D<

Reply in English

Tag Cloud

