Tips for life, tips for tech

I thought that I would have stayed at home during the ferie, but in the end, I decided to make a journey to the hometown of my friend at the college. All I thought is just to change the atmosphere and to find some fresh air, cuz life in this city is polluted, too much people and laziness.
Now I’d headed back to the city, I feel better, thanks to the fresh air, the unpopulated town, and the most important is the time being with Syou. You always have the simplest methods to raise me up and you always get amazing success in making me happy and peaceful.

Reply in English

Tag Cloud

