Useful Gibberish

Free time

It’s hard to find your free time nowadays, especially when you live in this busy and heavy world. Just an example, me, today when I go to the construction site, the worker didn’t work because there isn’t enough steel for constructing, so they stayed at home or worked somewhere else, so then I headed back home and give myself a thought: I have free time. (the fact is I always free in the afternoon, but the feeling is still good). I wonder if I can generate that feeling again, not to depend on other “chance”.

Tomorrow, I will stay at home learning French, for sure. And a little distraction, how to insert special characters to entry, like this: Ɣ, Ƹ, Ƿ. How lucky I am! Nice day.

Reply in English

Tag Cloud

