Tips for life, tips for tech

Narrow freedom

Don't dream it's over.
Why do I have it inside my head? There’s nothing special, nothing bad, nothing new. There no memories too. Nothing interupts my thought. But it’s still boring.
Boring in this case isn’t not the feeling of doing something, I still have interests: listen to music, draw and sketch, using photoshop and AI (I’ve just even created an AI logo of my university for future purposes), I want to learn 3Dmax, Maya … I want to read as many books as possible. I love English and French and German. I’m aiming to Ielts and GRE or GMAT too.
But I don’t really in it. My mind is just like being blown away to nowhere.
Dummy. Becoming dummy.
I hate the whole crew.
Am I normal? I download Hentai pics, not for satisfied the sexual needs of myself. I just downloaded them and leave there.
Color, Music, Line, Equation, Standard, Pencil, Laptop, Code.
I’m missing her.

Reply in English

Tag Cloud

