Useful Gibberish

Dead end will come tomorrow. Two projects, one is nearly finished, the other stuck in nowhere, I know I must fight because I have no choice, and, although I don’t love it, but I’m always the winner, beat it. Draw, draw, calculate. After them, future will open a new window to look through, what’s next, don’t care cuz I’m feeling bored.
I wish I could maintain old things (what’re old things?) running as usual, but I don’t have enough time and mind to manage, so I must cut off. But I’m growing stronger. I’ll be back and arrive ontime.

Reply in English if you want

Tag Cloud

