Tips for life, tips for tech

I watched video about those who attacks innocent students, to force them do dirty things.
I see that my people near my hometown still cross river by cable over furious river, although somewhere else they created top-ten structure and celebrated wastefully.
I found that color could create much more emotion than I thought.
I am listening to Another day in paradise of Phil Collins.
I still remember, I don’t blend on a portrait.
I don’t share my own images.
Black out, afternoon doing nothing but writing diary in French.
And this.
Another
no
no

Comments on: "Another day in Paradise [Recent blend artworks]" (3)

  1. katja bak said:

    these images are stunning.

  2. Wow, totally great😀

  3. linkgreencold said:

    thanks very much for FAV😉 I still have more photos to show, I’ll make an little “expo” later😀

Reply in English

Tag Cloud

