Tips for life, tips for tech

Sometimes, for example, this time, I have the feeling of passion, I want to master all the things I like: mathematics, designs, programmings, novels, writings, languages… I know it could be hard, but I still want to learn more, it’s really stupid of having thought that we cannot not do things we want to do. And there’s a fact: The harder the job is, the more exciting I’ll be when I do it, and succeed.

So, I’m trying harder: learning harder, study more, practise more and get more!

Comments on: "Fall in love with study again" (1)

  1. Huh? What??? Who the hell is she? >”:D<

Reply in English

Tag Cloud

