Tips for life, tips for tech

Yet WordPress is really cool and help express my idea with no-boundary, but there’re still ugly points.

I want to maximum my capacity of designing, coloring, and coding without paying $$ (much ambition?), and wordpress don’t allow me to do that without losing my money.

Why I’m talking about this, when the fee is cheap and not really a problem for people who using wordpress? Because there still other cool blog that allow me edit CSS and HTML, insert my own style, put Video and embed audio inside post totally free, as my.opera.

People who say they love wordpress are the people who use the wordpress base on their own host, not people who use the free service. Unfortunately, I’m in the 2nd group😛. And I’m thinking that should I change to my.opera?

 

Comments on: "Should I choose another weblog?" (1)

  1. linkgreencold said:

    Wait, but WordPress can use code highlighter and latex +__+

Reply in English

Tag Cloud

