Tips for life, tips for tech

The fact that you’re following a PS course, and we may learn together in the next Ai course, but I cant wait that! I’m studying Ai now! And will you study it with me, in this blog, now I know nothing about Ai, but I learn it little by little, and what I will post here is exactly what I’m going to learn, and I hope you practice with me, all posts I make will be in Vietnamese, don’t panic :* Duckie >:D<. Will you with me? I’m afraid of your busy life, your job, etc… will make you don’t want to learn it. I will start when you accept my suggestion. So reply soon!

With love.

Comments on: "Hey, do you wanna Ai with me?" (1)

  1. Of course the answer is yes, I’d love it >:D<

Reply in English

Tag Cloud

