Gibberish

It’s really shit that I’ll have to prepare for a French oral on this Saturday, the title is: “Parler d’un film que vous préfèrez“.

This context is somehow old and boring, but my professer still uses that for us, and we don’t have another choice :)), so, let’s prepare for that.

To talk about film, I must choose some keywords and some contents to deal with. Actually I don’t watch many films, and unfortunately, I can’t remember most of the title of the film ’cause I always watch them at the middle of the stage ;)). Let me see, many films, but I still can’t forget “The journey to the West” of China, but “Comment appelle-t-il en Français?” I’d better choose another ;)). Hmm, a common film that my professer knows as well… there’re so many times and so many examples in the book that they talked about Titanic and Starwar, and what they said is what I dislike. Damn it! I finally choose “The journey to the West” all I have to encounter is translate my Vietnamese into French. And now it’s showtime!

Le titre du film: Les voyages à l’ouest

L’année de production: 1984.

Metteur en scène: Je ne sais pas.

Type de contenu: kung-fu.

Le film parle des voyages à l’ouest des 4 prêtres pour recevoir l’orémus. Pendant ses voyages, ils anéantissent b.c.d crimes. En regardant le film, on peut se retirer b.c. d’expérience de la vie: l’amitié, le fair-play, le patriotism… En général, le scénario est bien cré.

La musique: superbe, sensible.

Les acteurs jouent très très bien, justqu’à aujourd’hui, on parle encore de ce film.

Reply in English if you want

Tag Cloud

